Published on: June 13, 2018

The ISC is a committee established by the president or designate (VPUO), and will be co-chaired by a senior faculty member and the chief information security officer.

Members have been drawn from a list of nominations made in 2017. The working groups are augmented with subject matter expertise, specific to each working group.